Corporate Contacts

TVO EUROPE PROPERTY SERVICES | Headquarters
Milady Horákové 116/109, 160 00 Prague 6, Czech Republic
T: +420 775 854 943 
E: mkratochvil@tvoeurope.com

Commercial Property Department
Michal Kratochvil | Business Development
T: +420 775 854 943 
E: mkratochvil@tvoeurope.com

Residential Property Department
Pavol Fraňo | Head of Residential Property Services
T: +420 776 165 433
E: pfrano@tvoeurope.com

Home Owners Association Management Department
Lukáš Brandejs | Head of Home Owner’s Association Management
T: +420 739 328 656 
E: lbrandejs@tvoeurope.com

TVO Czech Republic
Michal Kratochvíl | Managing Director
T: +420 775 854 943
E: mkratochvil@tvoeurope.com

TVO Hungary
Agnes Monok | Head of Country Operations
T: +36 305 159 020
E: amonok@tvoeurope.com

TVO Poland
Andrzej Ciupak | Head of Country Operations
T: +48 509 193 345
E: aciupak@tvoeurope.com

TVO Slovakia
Peter Vozar | Head of Country Operations
T: +421 911 926 565
E: pvozar@tvoeurope.com

TVO Russia
Anton Sorokin | Head of Country Operations
T: +79 151 248 978
E: asorokin@tvoeurope.com

TVO Ukraine
Eduard Lanovik | Head of Country Operations
T: +380 674 807 480
E: elanovik@tvoeurope.com

TVO United Kingdom
Alan Prigmore | Head of UK Multifamily Housing
T: +447 940 291 021
E: aprigmore@tvoeurope.com

TVO Germany | Atos Capital (Strategic Alliance)
Udo Stocker | Head of Country Operations
T: +491 724 412 785
E: ustocker@tvoeurope.com